catholichost.blogg.se

Amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8
Amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8








amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8
  1. #Amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8 how to
  2. #Amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8 password
  3. #Amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8 Pc
amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8

If we are going to be made to use it then make it usable! The graphics are just simply terrible! I'll give you that it has a lot of features and does a lot, but does it do it well? As I said in my earlier post Apple has shown you can get all the security without compromising Elegant Design, Costumer Service, and Ease of Use. That's because we don't have a choice we have to use AKO. That's why when they say things like "we have over 900,000 logins daily so people must be liking it". As a US Army Soldier we are all required to be on it and use it. The thing about it is, it would be one thing if AKO was optional but it's not. I tried going onto ako and looking up medical records but it's just to complicated and I gave up. Now I'm stuck and have no way of proving it.

amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8

I was hurt in basic training went to the doctor in ait and was supposed to be given a LOD form sent to me after I left but the sergeant never sent it. No! It should just work! Don't even get me started with mypay. I'm sure there is some setting somewhere where all I have to do is this thing and it will work.

#Amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8 Pc

So then I have to find a pc somewhere to reset password. So I go to reset it I type in my user name then hit send but when I click on send nothing happened I'm sure it's because I'm on a Mac. I can't just get an email sent to my personal email to remind me.

amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8

#Amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8 password

So now that I can't remember my password I have to reset it. I guess I could write it down but that would defeat the point. I don't log on to ako very much so it's hard for me to remember my password because of the must be 10 character long, 2 upper case, 2 numbers, and 2 special characters. I don't have a cac reader so I have to type in my password. Well I have a few of them to take but I have to log onto ako to take them. Ones like the thumb drive class all soldiers have to take. To give you an idea I HAVE to take these classes which I'm sure you know of. It just stems from the frustration I'm having. Please forgive me if I came off a little rude. I would ask that you consider using these AKO mechanisms as they are more closely followed than a public website such as this. And don't forget the many blogs, polls and discussion forums that exist for this very purpose. Every page has a submit feedback link and there is a "Tell CPT AKO" option to share your thoughts and opinions.

#Amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8 how to

Getting me and two of my buddies to say Army Times stinks would be the same as them getting 70 to say AKO stinks (and they have yet to show how many of the 70 actually complained).ĪKO truly values feedback from its users and I invite anyone who has ideas and suggestions on how to make it better, to submit them in any of the several feedback options on AKO. How many of the 70 were truly complaints? AKO has 2.4 million users. What is it about AKO that is not easy to use? How would you like to see AKO be more Apple-like? What quality is lacking?įor those of you who like to point to the Army Times article, the Army Times based their assessment on 70 responses, all of which they will not share. I am one of the "high and mighty 'leaders'" at AKO and am interested in hearing about your specific problems.










Amazing slow downer for mac os x 10.5.8